Parish Staff

Reverend J. Thomas Heron, Pastor

Deacon Joseph Carr, Permanent Deacon

Mary Kay McKenna, Coordinator of Parish Ministries

Jim Williams, Business Manager

Mrs. Valerie Di Giovanni, Office

Mrs. Marie Baranowski, Office

Mrs. Helene Clegg, Office

St. Matthew Parish
219 Fayette Street
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428

FAX (610)-825-5168
[email protected]

Mass Schedule


Saturday Evening: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 7:30AM, 9:30AM, 11:30AM


Monday to Friday: 8:15 AM
Vigil of Holy days: 7:00 PM
Holy Days: 8:15 AM,12:00 Noon

Parish Giving

St. Matthew Parish has enlisted Parish Giving to provide its members with the opportunity to use Electronic Funds Transfer as an alternative method for giving.

The Program is free of charge for parishioners.

Click on Parish Giving to register for the program.


Please visit Parish Giving Program for further information.